DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wizkid — “Sounds from the Other Side”


Wizkid finally comes through today with his brand new EP as he calls it,  titled “Sounds From The Other Side”.

The much anticipated project boasts of high profile collaborations with the likes of – Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, TY Dolla Sign, Bucie & Trey Songz.

You will love to have these rich blend of records in your playlist…  Believe it!

Download the FULL EP below;

1) Sweet Love

2) Come closer ft. Drake 

3) Naughty Ride ft Major Later

4) African Bad Gyal Chris Brown

5) Daddy Yo

6) One For Me ft Ty Dolla

7) Picture Perfect

8) Nobody

9) Sexy

10) All For Love ft Buccie

11) Dirty Wine ft Ty Dolla Sign

12) Gbese ft Trey Songz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here